sábado, dezembro 23, 2006

You Say Party! We Say Die! - Hit The Floor!

Hit The Floor! (2006)


1. (Overture)
2. Cold Hands! Hot Bodies!
3. Stockholm Syndrome Part One
4. Stockholm Syndrome Part Two
5. You Did It!
6. The Gap (Between The Rich And The Poor)
7. Midnight Snack
8. Love In The New Millenium (Your Pants My Couch)
9. Jazz Crabs
10. Rise
11. He! She! You! Me! They! We! Us! OK!
12. Don't Wait Up


Um comentário:

Lunática disse...

Se puder fazer o re-up agradeco...obrigada (: