domingo, julho 23, 2006

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze

Lullabies To Paralyze (2005)


1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up in Plaid
5. Burn the Witch
6. In My Head
7. Little Sister
8. I Never Came
9. Someone's in the Wolf
10. Blood Is Love
11. Skin on Skin
12. Broken Box
13. "You Got a Killer Scene There, Man..."
14. Long Slow Goodbye


3 comentários:

onfoyou disse...

Your site is on top of my favourites - Great work I like it.

yo4rker disse...

Your website has a useful information for beginners like me.

psonica disse...

I like it! Keep up the good work. Thanks for sharing this wonderful site with us.