sábado, julho 22, 2006

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (2005)


1. Clap Your Hands!
2. Let The Cool Goddess Rust Away
3. Over And Over Again (Lost And Found)
4. Sunshine And Clouds (And Everything Proud)
5. Details Of The War
6. The Skin Of My Yellow Country Teeth
7. Is This Love
8. Heavy Metal
9. Blue Turning Gray
10. In This Home On Ice
11. Gimme Some Salt
12. Upon This Tidal Wave Of Young Blood


4 comentários:

newloghere disse...

Great site loved it alot, will come back and visit again.

steelboy28 disse...

Hmm I love the idea behind this website, very unique.

robbinshood disse...

Your site is on top of my favourites - Great work I like it.

uderhood disse...

I'm impressed with your site, very nice graphics!