segunda-feira, julho 24, 2006

Anti-Flag - A New Kind Of Army

A New Kind Of Army (1999)


1. Tearing Everyone Down
2. Captain Anarchy
3. New Kind Of Army
4. That's Youth
5. No Apology
6. Got The Numbers
7. No Difference
8. I Don't Believe
9. Right On
10. What You Don't Know
11. Free Nation?
12. Outbreak
13. Police Story
14. Consumer's Song
15. This Is Not A Crass Song


2 comentários:

morris disse...

G'day, I'm Morris, and over at my blog 'The Greatest Blog Experiment' I'm creating something of a blog directory. I would like to invite you to join me. Its a simple process of link exchange, which will help generate traffic for your blog. Please come and visit my blog if your interested:

If your not interested, I'm sorry you feel that way, simply delete this comment.



onfoyou disse...

Hi! Just want to say what a nice site. Bye, see you soon.